Episode Guide

Click on any icon to find Jew Talkin' To Me?

  • Amazon
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • iheartradio
  • SoundCloud

Friday 7th Mayl 2021

Episode 4: With Graham Gouldman and Meryl O'Rourke

The one with the major key, the minor key and the bent key!

Friday 30th April 2021

Episode 3: With Kerry Shale and Rachel Mars

The one with the tongue and Stanley Kubrick!

Friday 23rd April 2021

Episode 2: With Gareth Berliner and Benjamin Cohen

The one with the surprising salt beef and the many Benjamins!

Friday 16th April 2021

IT'S SERIES 3!

Episode 1: With Marks & Gran

The one with the TV schedule and the unfortunate chow mein!

Sunday 28th February 2021

Bonus Purim Episode: If laughter is the best medicine, why do we need chicken soup?

A collection of favourite Jewish jokes from some of our guests

Friday 1st January 2021

Bonus Episode: Live from Limmud Festival 2021

With Adam Wagner & Rabbi Abbie Stein

The one with the shoe thief and the unusual celebration!

Friday 18th December 2020

Episode 10: With Jason Solomons & Jane Green

The one with the football trauma and the dry bris!

Friday 11th December 2020

Episode 9: With Andrea Hubert & Howard Cohen

The one with the topless hummus and the spare guacamole!

Friday 4th December 2020

Episode 8: With Isy Suttie & Bennett Arron

The one with the fish and the Bar Mitzvah!

Friday 27th November 2020

Episode 7: With Toby Friedner & Rabbi Debbie Young Somers

The one with the Xmas tree and the best way to make chulent!

Friday 20th November 2020

Episode 6: With Adam Bloom & Dave Cohen

The one with the vegetarian and the chopped liver!

Friday 13th November 2020

Episode 5: With Matt Kirshen & Lucie Pohl

The one with the parsley and the inventor of the cupboard!

Friday 6th November 2020

Episode 4: With Steve Jameson & Al Lubel

The one with the crackling, the pickles and Phil Spiderman!

Friday 30th October 2020

Episode 3: With Vivien Goldman & Toby Mott

The one with the schvitz and the theory of relativity!

Friday 23rd October 2020

Episode 2: With Jess Robinson & Simon Lipkin

The one with Jools the Jazz Man and cher-chuck-en!

Friday 16th October 2020

Episode 1: With Boyd Hilton & Valerie Landsburg

The one with the binbag spacesuit and the celebrity broygus!

Monday 12th October 2020

Trailer: Welcome to Series 2 of Jew Talkin' To Me?

An introduction to this new and exciting series with just a hint of some of the fabulous guests we've to coming up.

Friday 4th September 2020

Episode 10: With Morris Bright MBE & Paul A Mendelson

The season finale one with magic tricks and Jewish ghosts!

Friday 28th August 2020

Episode 9: With Adam Morley & Estee Stimler

The one with Ivanka's cooking lesson and Tottenham Hotspur!

Friday 21st August 2020

Episode 8: With Antony Horowitz & Alice Fraser

The one with the Jackaroos and the individual birthday cakes!

Friday 14th August 2020

Episode 7: With Ben Van Der Velde & Juliet Meyers

The one with the dentist to the stars and the Ladybird Book of Jews!

Friday 7th August 2020

Episode 6: With Lynn Ruth Miller & Daniel Cainer

The one with the surprising celebrity encounters!

Friday 31st July 2020

Episode 5: With Sara Gibbs & Jay Foreman

The one with leaf blower man and the forbidden packages!

Friday 24th July 2020

Episode 4: With Esta Charkham & Gary Sinyor

The one with Mr David and Widow Applebaum's Bagel Academy!

Friday 17th July 2020

Episode 3: With Sooz Kempner & Joe Jester Jacobs

The one with sprout soup and uncomfortable living arrangements!

Friday 10th July 2020

Episode 2: With Steve Furst & Joe Bor

The one with the big sandwich and the intervention!

Friday 3rd July 2020

Episode 1: With Ivor Baddiel & Debbie Chazen

The one with Kung Fu Jew and Build a Bear!

Friday 26th June 2020

Trailer: Welcome to Jew Talkin' To Me?

An introduction to this new and exciting series with just a hint of some of the fabulous guests we've to coming up.

  • Amazon
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • iheartradio
  • SoundCloud
  • YouTube